Arriving: Departing:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Ocean View Ocean Front
Fireplace Wood burning stove
Wheelchair Accessible

Vacation Home Specials and Packages



Clamming Dates Announced - 2019
Through February 21, 2019
Proposed razor clam digs through February are listed below, along with evening low tides and beaches: Jan. 2, Wednesday; 4:22 p.m.; 0.2 feet; Twin Harbors Jan. 3, Thursday; 5:06 p.m.; -0.2 feet; Twin Harbors Jan. 4, Friday; 5:46 p.m.; -0.4 feet; Twin Harbors, Mocrocks Jan. 5, Saturday; 6:23 p.m.; -0.4 feet; Twin Harbors, Copalis Jan. 6, Sunday; 6:59 p.m.; -0.4 feet; Twin Harbors, Mocrocks Jan. 17, Thursday; 3:39 p.m.; 0.4 feet; Twin Harbors Jan. 18, Friday; 4:30 p.m.; -0.4 feet; Twin Harbors Jan. 19, Saturday; 5:18 p.m.; -1.1 feet; Twin Harbors, Mocrocks Jan. 20, Sunday; 6:05 p.m.; -1.6 feet; Twin Harbors, Copalis Jan. 21, Monday; 6:51 p.m.; -1.8 feet; Twin Harbors, Mocrocks Feb. 1, Friday; 4:48 p.m.; 0.2 feet; Twin Harbors, Copalis Feb. 2; Saturday; 5:28 p.m.; 0.0 feet; Twin Harbors, Mocrocks Feb. 3, Sunday; 6:04 p.m.; -0.1 feet; Twin Harbors, Copalis Feb. 15, Friday; 3:11 p.m.; 0.4 feet; Twin Harbors, Mocrocks Feb. 16, Saturday; 4:08 p.m.; -0.3 feet; Twin Harbors, Copalis Feb. 17, Sunday; 4:59 p.m.; -1.0 feet; Twin Harbors, Copalis, Mocrocks Feb. 18, Monday; 5:46 p.m.; -1.4 feet; Twin Harbors, Mocrocks Feb. 19, Tuesday; 6:31 p.m.; -1.5 feet; Twin Harbors Feb. 20, Wednesday; 7:14 p.m.; -1.3 feet; Twin Harbors Feb. 21, Thursday; 7:56 p.m.; -0.8 feet; Twin Harbors The Washington Department of Health (DOH) monitors shellfish for a variety of contaminants, including biotoxins, pollution, and radiation. For more information on shellfish safety, visit DOH's recreational shellfish webpage.

Sign up to receive our newsletter
Please visit our site and subscribe to our mailing list to receive special offers and the latest news.