Arriving: Departing:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Ocean View Ocean Front
Fireplace Wood burning stove
Wheelchair Accessible

Vacation Home Specials and Packages



Clamming Dates Announced - 2019
Through February 21, 2019
Proposed razor clam digs through April are listed below, along with evening or morning low tides and beaches: March 16, Saturday, 3:43 p.m.; 0.3 feet; Twin Harbors, Copalis (during the Ocean Shores Razor Clam Festival); March 17, Sunday, 4:43 p.m.; -0.2 feet; Twin Harbors (during the Ocean Shores Razor Clam Festival), Mocrocks; March 21, Thursday, 7:48 p.m.; -0.5 feet; Mocrocks Switch to a.m. tides: March 22, Friday, 8:14 a.m.; -0.2 feet; Twin Harbors, Mocrocks, Kalaloch; March 23, Saturday, 9:01 a.m.; -0.3 feet; Twin Harbors, Copalis, Kalaloch March 24, Sunday, 9:49 a.m.; -0.3 feet; Twin Harbors, Mocrocks, Kalaloch April 6, Saturday, 8:05 a.m.; 0.3 feet; Twin Harbors, Copalis April 7, Sunday, 8:42 a.m.; 0.1 feet; Twin Harbors, Mocrocks April 8, Monday, 9:20 a.m.; 0.0 feet; Mocrocks April 20, Saturday, 7:58 a.m.; -1.1 feet; Long Beach (during the Long Beach Razor Clam Festival), Twin Harbors, Copalis; April 21, Sunday, 8:42 a.m.; -1.2 feet; Long Beach, Twin Harbors, Mocrocks April 22, Monday, 9:25 a.m.; -1.0 feet; Twin Harbors Mocrocks WDFW is working with staff at Olympic National Park to assess possible digging dates on Kalaloch beach, said Ayres. The Washington Department of Health (DOH) monitors shellfish for a variety of contaminants, including biotoxins, pollution, and radiation. For more information on shellfish safety, visit DOH's recreational shellfish webpage.

Sign up to receive our newsletter
Please visit our site and subscribe to our mailing list to receive special offers and the latest news.